Composition of the Management Council Semi-Conductor Laboratory

1	Secretary to the Govt. of India, Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology (MeitY)	Chairman
2	Director General, Semi-Conductor Laboratory (SCL), SAS Nagar, Punjab.	Member
3	Scientific Secretary, ISRO, Department of Space (DOS)	Member
4	Joint Secretary (Society), Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology (MeitY)	Member
5	Joint Secretary (Electronics), Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology (MeitY)	Member
6	CEO, India Semiconductor Mission	Member
7	CTO, India Semiconductor Mission	Member
8	CFO, India Semiconductor Mission	Member
9	Prof. Navakanta Bhat, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore.	Member
10	Prof. Manoj Choudhary, IIT Jodhpur & Former Sr. Director, Samsung India R&D Center	Member