## Composition of Semi-Conductor Laboratory (SCL) Society

		,
1	Secretary to the Government of India,  Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology (MeitY)	President
2	Secretary to the Government of India Department of Space (DOS)	Member
3	Director General, Semi-Conductor Laboratory (SCL), Mohali	Member
4	Financial Advisor, Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology (MeitY)	Member
5	CEO, India Semiconductor Mission	Member
6	Joint Secretary (Society), Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology (MeitY)	Member
7	Prof. V.Kamakoti, Director, Indian Institute of Technology, Madras	Member